Little Meadow Group

The Little Peoples School 

Term Dates Academic Year 2021-22

 

Autumn 1





Autumn 2





Spring 1





Spring 2





Summer 1




Summer 2

Rising 5's Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October 

Rising 3's Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October



Rising 5's Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December


Rising 3's Monday 1st November - Thursday 16th December




Rising 5’s Tuesday 4th January –  Friday 18th February

                    

Rising 3’s Tuesday 4th January –  Friday 18th February



Rising 5’s Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

                    

Rising 3’s Monday 28th February – Thursday 7th April



Rising 5’s Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

                  

Rising 3’s Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May


 

Rising 5’s Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July  


Rising 3’s Monday 6th June – Tuesday 19th July