Little Meadow Group

The Little Peoples School 

Term Dates Academic Year 2020-21

 

Autumn 1








Autumn 2





Spring 1





Spring 2





Summer 1




Summer 2

Rising 5 Tuesday 1st September - Friday 23rd October



Rising 5's Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December


Rising 3's Monday 2nd November - Thursday 17th December



Rising 5’s Monday 4th January –  Friday 12th February

                    

Rising 3’s Monday 4th January –  Friday 12th February



Rising 5’s Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

                    

Rising 3’s Monday 22nd February – Tuesday 30th March



Rising 5’s Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

                  

Rising 3’s Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May


 

Rising 5’s Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July  


Rising 3’s Monday 7th June – Thursday 15th July

1 Inset Day still yet to be approved