Little Meadow Group

The Little Peoples School 

Term Dates Academic Year 2017/2018

 

Autumn 1






Autumn 2





Spring 1





Spring 2





Summer 1




Summer 2

Rising 5's Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October


Rising 3's Monday 18th September - Thursday 19th October



Rising 5's Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December


Rising 3's Monday 30th October - Monday 18th December



Rising 5’s Wednesday 3rd January –  Friday 9th February

                    

Rising 3’s Thursday 4th January –  Friday 9th February



Rising 5’s Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

                    

Rising 3’s Monday 19th February – Tuesday 27th March



Rising 5’s Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

                  

Rising 3’s Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May


 

Rising 5’s Tuesday 5th June – Friday 20th July  


Rising 3’s Tuesday 5th June – Thursday 19th July

Inset Days still yet to be approved